Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~ Alchimie ~ -|- ~So Crazy~
~ Alchimie ~ -|- ~So Crazy~
Archives
Derniers commentaires
29 juin 2011

The Only One.

_MG_1359

 

You'll never could know how much i miss you when you're away.You'll never could know how much i need you everyday.

But you know that i'm yours even if you're away, right now and everyday after. You know that you can do everything, say everything. I'll stay.

Cause you're the only one who can keep me in the right way. The way who's ours. The anormal and dangerous way. Cause you're the only one who can stop me if i fall. Who can stop me if i abuse. Who can stop me if i hurt myself. Cause you're the only one.

I give you all the powers. I give you all my mind, my body, heart, and soul. Until the end. The end that you're the only one to decide.

 

I have just a few conditions. If you please.

Take care about me. Take care of my well being, my happiness, like my pain.

Don't let anyone steal your heart like i did. Cause i don't share it.

And at last.. Don't leave me. As long as you can.

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
~ Alchimie ~ -|- ~So Crazy~
Publicité
Publicité